Employee List
Personnel Ext Email Responsibilities
Wayne Phillpotts 212 wayne@lozuaway.com President - Outside Sales - Western and Eastern half of Lower Peninsula
Dave Nyholm 213 dnyholm@lozuaway.com Outside Sales - Eastern Half of Lower Peninsula
Mike Ostrowski 214 moski@lozuaway.com Commercial Quoting, Engineer Sales, Outside Sales
Brant Ziegler brant@lozuaway.com Commercial Quoting, Outside Sales West Michigan
Jeromy LaRock jeromy@lozuaway.com Outside Sales West Michigan
Sheri Gerding 206 Sgerding@lozuaway.com Showroom Specialist
Maureen Smithingell 201 mo@lozuaway.com Inside Sales Product Manager
Cheryl Glubzinski
Cheryl@lozuaway.com Inside Sales, Product Manager
Kirk Kelly kkelly@lozuaway.com Outside Sales
Kody Wilhelmi kody@lozuaway.com Warehouse Manager
Bob Beauvais 203 bbeauvais@lozuaway.com Accounting