Employee List
Personnel Ext Email Responsibilities
Wayne Phillpotts 212 wayne@lozuaway.com President - Outside Sales - Western and Eastern half of Lower Peninsula
Dave Nyholm 213 dnyholm@lozuaway.com Outside Sales - Eastern Half of Lower Peninsula
Mike Ostrowski 214 moski@lozuaway.com Commercial Quoting, Engineer Sales, Outside Sales
Dave Natusch 209 N/A Outside Sales - Northern Half Lower Peninsula and Upper Peninsula
Jon Lapouraille jlapouraille@lozuaway.com Outside Sales
Maureen Smithingell 201 mosmithingell@lozuaway.com Inside Sales Product Manager
Sheri Gerding 206 Sgerding@lozuaway.com Showroom Specialist
Bob Beauvais 203 bbeauvais@lozuaway.com Accounting
Cheryl Glubzinski 210 Cheryl@lozuaway.com Inside Sales
Kirk Kelly kkelly@lozuaway.com Outside Sales
Kody Wilhelmi Warehouse Manager